play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
THE ORCHARD, CHARLEY ROAD, LOUGHBOROUGH, LEICESTERSHIRE, LE12 9YB
Telephone:
07792 054006 | 01509 217137

Customer reviews of CLS Cars

At CLS Cars we pride ourselves on the great personal service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the car buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

CLS Cars

CLS Cars
5
5.0

Based on 26 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great quality cars with quality service.

    By Mark C on 24 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    I had been looking for a good, clean BMW E46 M3 for quite some time and had seen various cars which had not come up to scratch as regards their description. CLS Cars were advertising various M3's, which were correctly as described when I went for a viewing, and as such ticked all my boxes and a purchase was made. A few follow on questions were sorted very promptly. I have been very pleased with the quality of service from Lee and am extremely happy with my new car.


  • 5

    Simply The Best

    By Frank H on 24 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Simply excellent and first rate business. CLS put other dealers to shame. Service and help as good as it gets. The car was prepared and valeted to a very high standard. We could not find a better car anywhere. They event delivered it at no charge. We will certainly buy from CLS again.


  • 5

    A wonderful experience!

    By Andrew B on 24 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    A true Gentleman to deal with, I have been in the motor trade 35 years and the "buying experience" was made painless and easy! The car was everything I'd dreamt of and more! CLS Cars should be proud of the service they deliver! I shall be contacting them again I'm sure, Thank You Lee,


  • 5

    Great to deal with!

    By Steve G on 23 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    I am lucky to only live two miles from CLS Cars. I am over the moon with my new White X5 40d. It was a pleasure to deal with Lee, nothing has been too much trouble. The vehicle was very well Presented as were all his cars. I have not only got a new car but also a new friend. I will recommend him to all my friends and family.


  • 5

    Great Service - Highly Recommend

    By Edward R on 17 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    I would highly recommend CLS Cars to any one looking for their next car. I have no negative comments whatsoever after the purchase of my M3. Lee is a really nice guy who clearly knows his stuff when it comes to cars. He was happy to help with any queries and made sure the car was in perfect condition when I collected it. I'll definitely have to check their stock when looking for my next car.


  • 5

    CLS cars

    By Peter D on 05 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent from start to finish. The car was beautifully prepared and Lee is a real enthusiast about his cars. Good after-sales service, e.g. he kept in touch after the sale and genuinely wants his customers to be happy.


  • 5

    Customer focused car buying experience

    By Richard R on 11 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    A first class customer focused experience from a trust worthy and honest enthusiast. It was a pleasure to deal with Lee. His knowledge, experience and advice was of great benefit and the follow up customer service was second to none. Lee has a great handpicked selection of fabulous cars and I would recommend CLS Cars to anyone in the market for a individual new car to buy from CLS with confidence. I'm already looking for my next purchase from Lee. 5 Star and a refreshing change for the used car market.


  • 5

    Top quality service

    By Jon W on 11 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Lee's enthusiasm and knowledge made for an enjoyable buying experience, would highly recommend.


  • 5

    BMW M3 V8

    By James T on 18 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    CLS Cars are a pleasure to deal with. Lee is a true enthusiast and went the extra mile to make the purchase of my new BMW M3 straightforward and a pleasure. All agreed work was carried out and the communication was first rate. Will definitely be using them again in the future.


  • 5

    Delighted

    By Barry T on 05 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    I have just bought a Bentley from CLS Cars and I was delighted with the service and attention given by Lee. The car is absolutely brilliant and is better than I could have hoped. I would highly recommend CLS, and would most definitely use them again. My only regret is not having known of them when buying a previous car.


‹ Prev Next ›