play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
THE ORCHARD, CHARLEY ROAD, LOUGHBOROUGH, LEICESTERSHIRE, LE12 9YB
Telephone:
07792 054006 | 01509 217137

Customer reviews of CLS Cars

At CLS Cars we pride ourselves on the great personal service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the car buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

CLS Cars

CLS Cars
5
5.0

Based on 26 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    CLS Cars - First Rate Service

    By Rich H on 20 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    An absolutely fantastic experience when purchasing our vehicle from CLS Cars. Extremely professional and friendly service. Lee really went above and beyond to make sure that we were totally happy with our new car. I cannot recommend CLS highly enough and would have no hesitation in purchasing from them again in the future.


  • 5

    BMW 123D Purchase. Highly recommended!

    By Jack T on 09 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    The best used car i have ever bought. The car was in way better condition than described. Not one thing i can fault on the car. I will 100% be using lee again on my next car purchase. Lee is a genuine guy and provides a highly professional service.


  • 5

    BMW M3 purchase

    By Grant C on 06 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    I have bought around 30 cars over the years and I can honestly say this has been the most pleasurable purchase yet. Lee is the most helpful, knowledgeable and friendly guy there is. He made the experience feel like I was buying from a friend. The car was meticulously presented with every invite little detail taken into consideration. If ever I need another car I will definitely be calling Lee first. I would thoroughly recommend CLS cars to anyone.


  • 5

    M3 purchase

    By Barney H on 29 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Clear and accurate info on advert and good level of detail supplied on request on the car and its history. The car was exactly as described and well prepared. Lee is a pleasure to deal with.


  • 5

    Faultless purchase!!!

    By Wayne V on 17 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    I have just had the most pleasurable car purchase and trade in I have ever experienced. Lee is a very genuine and reliable guy, he will go that extra mile to make your purchase faultless and stress free. I do feel I have made a new mate and will be staying in contact with him for any of my motoring needs. I would definitely recommend CLS for your next car purchase.


  • 5

    CLS Cars - a very positive experiance.

    By Nick B on 19 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    CLS Cars were very professional in there approach, and the vehicles for sale were 100% representative of their on-line advertisements. They also went above and beyond to aid a smooth purchase, and ensured the car was in the very best condition for viewing. I would recommend CLS Cars to any potential buyers, and would certainly deal with them again.


  • 5

    Excellent service.

    By Hannah B on 26 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    CLS Cars were extremely professional and very genuine. Would highly recommend.


  • 5

    A pleasure

    By Sami C on 25 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Lee was great to deal with and very accommodating, he went out of his way to look after us and relieve any doubts through out the purchase and I would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Top quality used cars and service

    By Dave P on 22 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    I am now on the fourth car I have purchased from Lee at CLS cars. This time round I knew what car I was looking for and as I know the standard of the cars Lee finds I asked him if he would look for one for me. Calls and messages are answered quickly and he goes out of his way to get things sorted for you even helping me out with a problem with my van that I didn't purchase from him. I have no hesitation in recommending CLS cars to my friends and family.


  • 5

    Buy with confidence from these guys.

    By Josh R on 22 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    I spent a long time searching out the best example of an M3 I could find in the UK and came to CLS after seeing several others. A deal was done within 30 mins or so. The car was exactly as described and the minor faults I found were corrected as promised without question. 4 months down the line I'm still very happy with my car. Clearly enthusiasts as well as car dealers and very knowledgable. Buy with confidence.