play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
THE ORCHARD, CHARLEY ROAD, LOUGHBOROUGH, LEICESTERSHIRE, LE12 9YB
Telephone:
07792 054006

Customer reviews of CLS Cars

At CLS Cars we pride ourselves on the great personal service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the car buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

CLS Cars

CLS Cars
5
4.9

Based on 49 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Lee, thank you for selling me an amazing M3.

    By Brian A on 02 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Of all the cars I’ve purchased over the years, this guy was with out doubt the best. His transparency and ability to describe the car to perfection would make me buy from him again. As I live in newyork I had to rely on his word and his pictures as proof. All I can say is when the car finally arrived I was blown away.


  • 5

    E46 M3 SMG to 335D experience - perfect service

    By David B on 19 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    I was first contacted by Lee from CLSCcars when I prompted a query on an amazing looking and specified E46 M3 SMG. The communication, information and service throughout my enquiry phase were fantastic. Once arranged, I flew down to test drive the M3 from Glasgow. Lee collected me from local airport in a very nice E91 335D tourer (more on this in a few lines) and was welcomed to his showroom area close by. Fantastic service once again. Lee was a pleasure to meet, discuss all things cars, notably the M3 and its history and many other amazing machines he has been preparing or had on show. Unfortunately the day after my purchase my head took over from heart and i asked to trade my M3 for the 335D. One day of ownership wouldn't look good on V5 but Lee readily accommodated this, shipping both cars to / from my home. Amazing service, care for customer and pride in his work. I cannot recommend Lee at CSLcars enough and look forward to future business with Lee, a gent throughout.


  • 5

    BMW E46 m3 mission complete. M3 WJX.

    By Manvir L on 06 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Hi guys, Ive been lucky enough to buy a car from Cls cars and I can truly say I'm over the moon! I had been searching for a m3 e46 when I somehow found myself looking at the amazing stock they have they had the car I was searching for a low milage, immaculate, stock condition. Lots of product knowledge making me feel comfortable and assured I was with the right people. A truly happy customer thanks again Cls.


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Jason B on 04 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    This was a car buying experience that I will remember for all the right reasons. It is so refreshing to deal with someone who is a real enthusiast and loves the cars he sells. The cars are very well prepped with an obvious attention to detail and are accurately described on the website. All my questions were dealt with quickly and honestly, making the experience enjoyable and hassle free. If you like your cars and are looking for a genuine alternative to the mainstream dealer network I would highly recommend CLS Cars.


  • 5

    Another incredible purchase of a 535D !!!!!

    By Jon W on 01 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    This is yet another purchase of a vehicle from CLS. There is a reason I keep going back and that is the whole experience is like no other available. Hand picked cars prepared to the absolute highest OCD standards by an owner who clearly supplies cars in a condition and with provenance that he would expect himself. It is clearly a personal experience .OEM approach regards parts and maintenance with massive attention to detail. Fourth vehicle I have purchased and there will be more. Clearly its the car that is right for the customer as opposed to finding a customer for a car. Other dealers should take note and learn how it is done properly. In this age when customer service is all but dead CLS is and are a breath of fresh air. Stock is all of the same very high standard .Absolutely five star experience . Thank you


  • 5

    BMW M3 e46

    By Mizanoor R on 01 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very professional and excellent service. Knows alot about the vehicles, with frequent updates about vehicle status! Couldn't find some as genuine!


  • 5

    bmw 330 m sport

    By Richard S on 07 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    excellent service from start to finish nothing to much trouble extremely happy with my car would highly recommend this company thanks lee


  • 5

    Golf R32 and Classic Austin Mini

    By Chris N on 20 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    I've just completed the purchase of my second car through CLS Cars, in as many years. My first was an immaculate Mk5 R32 Golf which I still own and absolutely love, this is my every day use car. My most recent purchase is a perfectly restored classic Austin Mini City in concourse condition, which I've bought as an investment but also to have tonnes of fun in. CLS are an absolute pleasure to do business with, they are extremely professional and always willing to help with every step of the sales process. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend this business to anyone.


  • 5

    Best Dealer in town!!!

    By Inran K on 20 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    The best dealer for rare and classic cars nowhere else can you find such handpicked mint examples. I have been using this dealer for the past 5years and refuse to go else where. Well maintained to a highstandard each time i have purchased. If your looking for any car look no further, contact this guy and he will find you the best in the country!!


  • 5

    Great Car, Fantastic Service

    By Amid Q on 08 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    I started the search for a manual E46 BMW M3 and had to look no further than Lee at CLS. Clearly an enthusiast he knows what his customers want and more importantly how to treat them. The transaction was smooth despite me living overseas and the car as described. Thanks Lee, until the next one!


‹ Prev Next ›