play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
THE ORCHARD, CHARLEY ROAD, LOUGHBOROUGH, LEICESTERSHIRE, LE12 9YB
Telephone:
07792 054006

Customer reviews of CLS Cars

At CLS Cars we pride ourselves on the great personal service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the car buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

CLS Cars

CLS Cars
5
4.8

Based on 33 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    bmw 330 m sport

    By Richard S on 07 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    excellent service from start to finish nothing to much trouble extremely happy with my car would highly recommend this company thanks lee


  • 5

    Golf R32 and Classic Austin Mini

    By Chris N on 20 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    I've just completed the purchase of my second car through CLS Cars, in as many years. My first was an immaculate Mk5 R32 Golf which I still own and absolutely love, this is my every day use car. My most recent purchase is a perfectly restored classic Austin Mini City in concourse condition, which I've bought as an investment but also to have tonnes of fun in. CLS are an absolute pleasure to do business with, they are extremely professional and always willing to help with every step of the sales process. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend this business to anyone.


  • 5

    Best Dealer in town!!!

    By Inran K on 20 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    The best dealer for rare and classic cars nowhere else can you find such handpicked mint examples. I have been using this dealer for the past 5years and refuse to go else where. Well maintained to a highstandard each time i have purchased. If your looking for any car look no further, contact this guy and he will find you the best in the country!!


  • 5

    Great Car, Fantastic Service

    By Amid Q on 08 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    I started the search for a manual E46 BMW M3 and had to look no further than Lee at CLS. Clearly an enthusiast he knows what his customers want and more importantly how to treat them. The transaction was smooth despite me living overseas and the car as described. Thanks Lee, until the next one!


  • 5

    1st class vehicle 1st class service

    By Mark C on 05 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Recently purchased my Range Rover from Lee at CLS cars. The vehicle was exactly as described and presented as new. CLS were a delight to deal with and sorted out a small issue I had very quickly even returning my call on a weekend. I will now use CLS cars for my future vehicle needs and would recommend them happily. Honest trustworthy and a pleasure to deal with.


  • 5

    Great quality cars with quality service.

    By Mark C on 24 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    I had been looking for a good, clean BMW E46 M3 for quite some time and had seen various cars which had not come up to scratch as regards their description. CLS Cars were advertising various M3's, which were correctly as described when I went for a viewing, and as such ticked all my boxes and a purchase was made. A few follow on questions were sorted very promptly. I have been very pleased with the quality of service from Lee and am extremely happy with my new car.


  • 5

    Simply The Best

    By Frank H on 24 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Simply excellent and first rate business. CLS put other dealers to shame. Service and help as good as it gets. The car was prepared and valeted to a very high standard. We could not find a better car anywhere. They event delivered it at no charge. We will certainly buy from CLS again.


  • 5

    A wonderful experience!

    By Andrew B on 24 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    A true Gentleman to deal with, I have been in the motor trade 35 years and the "buying experience" was made painless and easy! The car was everything I'd dreamt of and more! CLS Cars should be proud of the service they deliver! I shall be contacting them again I'm sure, Thank You Lee,


  • 5

    Great to deal with!

    By Steve G on 23 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    I am lucky to only live two miles from CLS Cars. I am over the moon with my new White X5 40d. It was a pleasure to deal with Lee, nothing has been too much trouble. The vehicle was very well Presented as were all his cars. I have not only got a new car but also a new friend. I will recommend him to all my friends and family.


  • 5

    Great Service - Highly Recommend

    By Edward R on 17 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    I would highly recommend CLS Cars to any one looking for their next car. I have no negative comments whatsoever after the purchase of my M3. Lee is a really nice guy who clearly knows his stuff when it comes to cars. He was happy to help with any queries and made sure the car was in perfect condition when I collected it. I'll definitely have to check their stock when looking for my next car.


‹ Prev Next ›