play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
THE ORCHARD, CHARLEY ROAD, LOUGHBOROUGH, LEICESTERSHIRE, LE12 9YB
Telephone:
07792 054006

Customer reviews of CLS Cars

At CLS Cars we pride ourselves on the great personal service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the car buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

CLS Cars

CLS Cars
5
4.8

Based on 32 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Customer focused car buying experience

    By Richard R on 11 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    A first class customer focused experience from a trust worthy and honest enthusiast. It was a pleasure to deal with Lee. His knowledge, experience and advice was of great benefit and the follow up customer service was second to none. Lee has a great handpicked selection of fabulous cars and I would recommend CLS Cars to anyone in the market for a individual new car to buy from CLS with confidence. I'm already looking for my next purchase from Lee. 5 Star and a refreshing change for the used car market.


  • 5

    Top quality service

    By Jon W on 11 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Lee's enthusiasm and knowledge made for an enjoyable buying experience, would highly recommend.


  • 5

    BMW M3 V8

    By James T on 18 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    CLS Cars are a pleasure to deal with. Lee is a true enthusiast and went the extra mile to make the purchase of my new BMW M3 straightforward and a pleasure. All agreed work was carried out and the communication was first rate. Will definitely be using them again in the future.


  • 5

    Delighted

    By Barry T on 05 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    I have just bought a Bentley from CLS Cars and I was delighted with the service and attention given by Lee. The car is absolutely brilliant and is better than I could have hoped. I would highly recommend CLS, and would most definitely use them again. My only regret is not having known of them when buying a previous car.


  • 5

    CLS Cars - First Rate Service

    By Rich H on 20 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    An absolutely fantastic experience when purchasing our vehicle from CLS Cars. Extremely professional and friendly service. Lee really went above and beyond to make sure that we were totally happy with our new car. I cannot recommend CLS highly enough and would have no hesitation in purchasing from them again in the future.


  • 5

    BMW 123D Purchase. Highly recommended!

    By Jack T on 09 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    The best used car i have ever bought. The car was in way better condition than described. Not one thing i can fault on the car. I will 100% be using lee again on my next car purchase. Lee is a genuine guy and provides a highly professional service.


  • 5

    BMW M3 purchase

    By Grant C on 06 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    I have bought around 30 cars over the years and I can honestly say this has been the most pleasurable purchase yet. Lee is the most helpful, knowledgeable and friendly guy there is. He made the experience feel like I was buying from a friend. The car was meticulously presented with every invite little detail taken into consideration. If ever I need another car I will definitely be calling Lee first. I would thoroughly recommend CLS cars to anyone.


  • 5

    M3 purchase

    By Barney H on 29 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Clear and accurate info on advert and good level of detail supplied on request on the car and its history. The car was exactly as described and well prepared. Lee is a pleasure to deal with.


  • 5

    Faultless purchase!!!

    By Wayne V on 17 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    I have just had the most pleasurable car purchase and trade in I have ever experienced. Lee is a very genuine and reliable guy, he will go that extra mile to make your purchase faultless and stress free. I do feel I have made a new mate and will be staying in contact with him for any of my motoring needs. I would definitely recommend CLS for your next car purchase.


  • 5

    CLS Cars - a very positive experiance.

    By Nick B on 19 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    CLS Cars were very professional in there approach, and the vehicles for sale were 100% representative of their on-line advertisements. They also went above and beyond to aid a smooth purchase, and ensured the car was in the very best condition for viewing. I would recommend CLS Cars to any potential buyers, and would certainly deal with them again.