play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
THE ORCHARD, CHARLEY ROAD, LOUGHBOROUGH, LEICESTERSHIRE, LE12 9YB
Telephone:
07792 054006

Customer reviews of CLS Cars

At CLS Cars we pride ourselves on the great personal service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the car buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

CLS Cars

CLS Cars
5
4.9

Based on 40 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent service.

    By Hannah B on 26 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    CLS Cars were extremely professional and very genuine. Would highly recommend.


  • 5

    A pleasure

    By Sami C on 25 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Lee was great to deal with and very accommodating, he went out of his way to look after us and relieve any doubts through out the purchase and I would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Top quality used cars and service

    By Dave P on 22 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    I am now on the fourth car I have purchased from Lee at CLS cars. This time round I knew what car I was looking for and as I know the standard of the cars Lee finds I asked him if he would look for one for me. Calls and messages are answered quickly and he goes out of his way to get things sorted for you even helping me out with a problem with my van that I didn't purchase from him. I have no hesitation in recommending CLS cars to my friends and family.


  • 5

    Buy with confidence from these guys.

    By Josh R on 22 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    I spent a long time searching out the best example of an M3 I could find in the UK and came to CLS after seeing several others. A deal was done within 30 mins or so. The car was exactly as described and the minor faults I found were corrected as promised without question. 4 months down the line I'm still very happy with my car. Clearly enthusiasts as well as car dealers and very knowledgable. Buy with confidence.


  • 5

    Simply a joy ........

    By John W on 20 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Lee is a true enthusiast which is evident in the extremely high level of cars available. Outstanding hand picked examples with a massive level of attention to detail. He is also a knowledgeable and helpful guy who makes the whole experience a pleasure. I am extremely happy with the car purchased and service given. A rare occurrence to find a guy who actively wants to find the right car for YOU as opposed to somebody for a car he has for sale. I simply could not fault the vehicles or the service given. Bravo !!!


  • 5

    Excellent Service...

    By Neil F on 20 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    The whole experience from CLS Cars was professional, pleasant and all ticked all the boxes. The car I bought was exactly how it was described and in perfect condition. I would recommend using CLS Cars to anyone wanting a honest and good experience buying a new car.


  • 5

    Very good Experience - BMW X5 M Sport

    By Daniel N on 20 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Lee has a very good selection of classic, executive and sports cars. He seems to cherry pick the best on the market, all with low mileage, good service history etc. The detailing of my car was exceptional and I am really pleased with it so far. With cars you get what you pay for and I would highly recommend taking al look at what's on offer at CLS.


  • 5

    Very Professional and helpful service

    By Lee T on 19 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    When I bought my car with CLS Cars they were extremely helpful as I was undecided what I was after and they had an excellent range of top quality cars that were very well looked after. It is a very professional outfit and I wouldn't hesitate to go back and use them again.


  • 5

    E91 335d - 41k miles and FBMWSH

    By Christopher T on 24 September 2018 | Purchase not verified

    A pleasure to deal with from start to finish! Lee called me immediately after my initial enquiry, sent further pictures as I was travelling far to view the car and was always on hand to make the process go smoothly. I had viewed a few other E91 335d’s before this one and There was no comparison! If I’m ever in the market for another similar vehicle, I would feel 100% confident in asking Lee to source one or choose from his pristine current stock. I cant recommend Lee and CLS Cars enough. Superb!


  • 5

    Purchase of BMW E91 335

    By mark W on 11 September 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent experience from start to finish. Lee was a pleasure to deal with and a true petrol head. Not your normal car dealer type. I have recommended his services to friends and family and would certainly use CLS cars again when looking for a specialist car, knowing that it will be prepared to the highest standard. Thanks.