play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
THE ORCHARD, CHARLEY ROAD, LOUGHBOROUGH, LEICESTERSHIRE, LE12 9YB
Telephone:
07792 054006

Customer reviews of CLS Cars

At CLS Cars we pride ourselves on the great personal service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the car buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

CLS Cars

CLS Cars
5
4.9

Based on 42 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Faultless purchase!!!

    By Wayne V on 17 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    I have just had the most pleasurable car purchase and trade in I have ever experienced. Lee is a very genuine and reliable guy, he will go that extra mile to make your purchase faultless and stress free. I do feel I have made a new mate and will be staying in contact with him for any of my motoring needs. I would definitely recommend CLS for your next car purchase.


  • 5

    Excellent service.

    By Hannah B on 26 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    CLS Cars were extremely professional and very genuine. Would highly recommend.


  • 5

    A pleasure

    By Sami C on 25 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Lee was great to deal with and very accommodating, he went out of his way to look after us and relieve any doubts through out the purchase and I would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Top quality used cars and service

    By Dave P on 22 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    I am now on the fourth car I have purchased from Lee at CLS cars. This time round I knew what car I was looking for and as I know the standard of the cars Lee finds I asked him if he would look for one for me. Calls and messages are answered quickly and he goes out of his way to get things sorted for you even helping me out with a problem with my van that I didn't purchase from him. I have no hesitation in recommending CLS cars to my friends and family.


  • 5

    Buy with confidence from these guys.

    By Josh R on 22 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    I spent a long time searching out the best example of an M3 I could find in the UK and came to CLS after seeing several others. A deal was done within 30 mins or so. The car was exactly as described and the minor faults I found were corrected as promised without question. 4 months down the line I'm still very happy with my car. Clearly enthusiasts as well as car dealers and very knowledgable. Buy with confidence.


  • 5

    Simply a joy ........

    By John W on 20 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Lee is a true enthusiast which is evident in the extremely high level of cars available. Outstanding hand picked examples with a massive level of attention to detail. He is also a knowledgeable and helpful guy who makes the whole experience a pleasure. I am extremely happy with the car purchased and service given. A rare occurrence to find a guy who actively wants to find the right car for YOU as opposed to somebody for a car he has for sale. I simply could not fault the vehicles or the service given. Bravo !!!


  • 5

    Excellent Service...

    By Neil F on 20 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    The whole experience from CLS Cars was professional, pleasant and all ticked all the boxes. The car I bought was exactly how it was described and in perfect condition. I would recommend using CLS Cars to anyone wanting a honest and good experience buying a new car.


  • 5

    Very good Experience - BMW X5 M Sport

    By Daniel N on 20 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Lee has a very good selection of classic, executive and sports cars. He seems to cherry pick the best on the market, all with low mileage, good service history etc. The detailing of my car was exceptional and I am really pleased with it so far. With cars you get what you pay for and I would highly recommend taking al look at what's on offer at CLS.


  • 5

    Very Professional and helpful service

    By Lee T on 19 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    When I bought my car with CLS Cars they were extremely helpful as I was undecided what I was after and they had an excellent range of top quality cars that were very well looked after. It is a very professional outfit and I wouldn't hesitate to go back and use them again.


  • 5

    The best car buying experience bar none.

    By Katie F on 20 November 2018 | Purchase not verified

    This is the third car we have purchased off CLS cars in the last year and a half and for good reason. Presentation of all three have been to the most exacting standards. Lee really is a perfectionist and it shows with every car he has for sale. The cars are faultless in every way. Lee has been extremely accommodating and is such a nice friendly honest person that he actually feels more like a friend now. He even picked me up from the local railway station to collect one car and brought another to our house for us to test drive. He really does go the extra mile and won't hand a car over unless it is perfect. In addition, Lee is very honest when it comes to value of trade ins. We traded in the first M3 we purchased off him and his trade in was much fairer and better than any other dealer we visited. We will certainly be purchasing all future cars from CLS cars. Having purchase many cars over the years, Lee gives an experience like no other.