play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
THE ORCHARD, CHARLEY ROAD, LOUGHBOROUGH, LEICESTERSHIRE, LE12 9YB
Telephone:
07792 054006

Customer reviews of CLS Cars

At CLS Cars we pride ourselves on the great personal service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the car buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

CLS Cars

CLS Cars
5
4.8

Based on 32 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent service.

    By Hannah B on 26 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    CLS Cars were extremely professional and very genuine. Would highly recommend.


  • 5

    A pleasure

    By Sami C on 25 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Lee was great to deal with and very accommodating, he went out of his way to look after us and relieve any doubts through out the purchase and I would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Top quality used cars and service

    By Dave P on 22 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    I am now on the fourth car I have purchased from Lee at CLS cars. This time round I knew what car I was looking for and as I know the standard of the cars Lee finds I asked him if he would look for one for me. Calls and messages are answered quickly and he goes out of his way to get things sorted for you even helping me out with a problem with my van that I didn't purchase from him. I have no hesitation in recommending CLS cars to my friends and family.


  • 5

    Buy with confidence from these guys.

    By Josh R on 22 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    I spent a long time searching out the best example of an M3 I could find in the UK and came to CLS after seeing several others. A deal was done within 30 mins or so. The car was exactly as described and the minor faults I found were corrected as promised without question. 4 months down the line I'm still very happy with my car. Clearly enthusiasts as well as car dealers and very knowledgable. Buy with confidence.


  • 5

    Simply a joy ........

    By John W on 20 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Lee is a true enthusiast which is evident in the extremely high level of cars available. Outstanding hand picked examples with a massive level of attention to detail. He is also a knowledgeable and helpful guy who makes the whole experience a pleasure. I am extremely happy with the car purchased and service given. A rare occurrence to find a guy who actively wants to find the right car for YOU as opposed to somebody for a car he has for sale. I simply could not fault the vehicles or the service given. Bravo !!!


  • 5

    Excellent Service...

    By Neil F on 20 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    The whole experience from CLS Cars was professional, pleasant and all ticked all the boxes. The car I bought was exactly how it was described and in perfect condition. I would recommend using CLS Cars to anyone wanting a honest and good experience buying a new car.


  • 5

    Very good Experience - BMW X5 M Sport

    By Daniel N on 20 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Lee has a very good selection of classic, executive and sports cars. He seems to cherry pick the best on the market, all with low mileage, good service history etc. The detailing of my car was exceptional and I am really pleased with it so far. With cars you get what you pay for and I would highly recommend taking al look at what's on offer at CLS.


  • 5

    Very Professional and helpful service

    By Lee T on 19 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    When I bought my car with CLS Cars they were extremely helpful as I was undecided what I was after and they had an excellent range of top quality cars that were very well looked after. It is a very professional outfit and I wouldn't hesitate to go back and use them again.


  • 5

    Bought with confidence

    By Ali D on 03 November 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I’m not usually one for writing reviews, often assuming they’re part of the complaints process for disgruntled customers. This time though, I felt compelled to share my appreciation with anyone considering CLS in the future. Lee made the buying process a truly painless and pleasurable experience, with no pressure. Having the honest knowledge, but leaving out the sales spiel. There’s simply no need with a service this superb. Thanks again.


  • 5

    Do not trust this trader!! Costly mistake

    By Oliver B on 26 October 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Terrible and costly experience - do not trust this company. Agreed purchase and whilst awaiting delivery of the car (having transferred insurance, private plate, parking permit, paid for inspection etc.) CLS called to say the car wouldn't fit on the truck. We then agreed I would collect the next day. CLS then disappeared, wouldn't return calls and hung up on me the one time I got through. I've now wasted a 6 hour return drive, many hours of organisation and several hundred pounds down with no explanation and no car.

    Reply from CLS Cars on 01/11/17

    My moto is treat everyone like you want to be treated. So to get a review like this is insult. I was having the vehicle transported at no extra cost to yourself. Unfortunately the car was to low to go onto the transporter. I took photos to show you this. I then offered to get the car to you the following weekend with a larger trailer. But this was not good enough. I did explain I had family commitments but was told they were excuses. As I've already said I treat people/customers how I would like to be treated. And lastly the car was inspected at sytner at my cost!