play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
THE ORCHARD, CHARLEY ROAD, LOUGHBOROUGH, LEICESTERSHIRE, LE12 9YB
Telephone:
07792 054006

Customer reviews of CLS Cars

At CLS Cars we pride ourselves on the great personal service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the car buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

CLS Cars

CLS Cars
5
4.9

Based on 40 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    First class dealer A+++++

    By Sean R on 30 July 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Bought my dream car from Lee and can not fault the service or the car at all. He was polite and honest and let me take the car on a long test and even offered to deliver the car. Five star experience all round and made buying a car a pleasure not a chore.


  • 5

    Great Company Great Cars - E46 M3

    By Sam D on 16 July 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I'd been looking for the right M3 for a while. The Car looked better than it did in the pictures and drove perfectly. Lee is an enthusiast who pays attention to detail. He listens and is honest with you. The car had been checked over, paperwork was - literally - in order, and I drove away with confidence. I've not been disappointed ! Stunning motor. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    BMW E46 M3 Laguna Seca Blue

    By Darran S on 13 June 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Lee was exceptionally good to deal with. Having viewed around six M3's, not one came close to the one I bought off CLS Cars. Lee is an enthusiast and certainly knows his stuff. The M3 was fully detailed for handover and absolutely spotless. I had a few teasing issues but these have all been sorted out with no questions asked. I can highly recommend buying a car from CLS Cars.


  • 5

    BMW M3 EVO

    By James E on 08 April 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Great service from Lee. He purchased a car from me that was in need of a restoration and has kept me up to date with the progress. A really friendly and knowledgeable guy who you can trust!


  • 5

    M4 purchase

    By John W on 07 April 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Third car I’ve bought from Lee. That in itself speaks volumes. The absolute highest quality of cars prepared and presented to the highest level. Dealer serviced and fully , properly detailed. This is his passion and it’s obvious as soon as you arrive. The standard and level of stock is unparalleled. Great guy to deal with and nothing is too much trouble. Lee supplies the absolute very best and if that is what are looking for you will not be disappointed.


  • 5

    M3 Silverstone

    By Gary C on 29 December 2017 | Purchase not verified

    M3 Silverstone It is a pleasure to do business with CSL Cars. Lee was very professional and helpful throughout. The M3 that I bought was one of the best examples that Sytner BMW has seen. Would highly recommend CSL Cars.


  • 5

    Bought with confidence

    By Ali D on 03 November 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I’m not usually one for writing reviews, often assuming they’re part of the complaints process for disgruntled customers. This time though, I felt compelled to share my appreciation with anyone considering CLS in the future. Lee made the buying process a truly painless and pleasurable experience, with no pressure. Having the honest knowledge, but leaving out the sales spiel. There’s simply no need with a service this superb. Thanks again.


  • 5

    Do not trust this trader!! Costly mistake

    By Oliver B on 26 October 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Terrible and costly experience - do not trust this company. Agreed purchase and whilst awaiting delivery of the car (having transferred insurance, private plate, parking permit, paid for inspection etc.) CLS called to say the car wouldn't fit on the truck. We then agreed I would collect the next day. CLS then disappeared, wouldn't return calls and hung up on me the one time I got through. I've now wasted a 6 hour return drive, many hours of organisation and several hundred pounds down with no explanation and no car.

    Reply from CLS Cars on 01/11/17

    My moto is treat everyone like you want to be treated. So to get a review like this is insult. I was having the vehicle transported at no extra cost to yourself. Unfortunately the car was to low to go onto the transporter. I took photos to show you this. I then offered to get the car to you the following weekend with a larger trailer. But this was not good enough. I did explain I had family commitments but was told they were excuses. As I've already said I treat people/customers how I would like to be treated. And lastly the car was inspected at sytner at my cost!


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By David H on 27 February 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Lee made this the most pleasurable car purchase I have ever made, he really does care about his clients and he is a man of his word, very rare these days. Keep it up Lee and THANK YOU. The car was well prepared down to the last detail. if i buy another car you will be my first port of call.


  • 5

    A good honest man

    By Andrew C on 03 December 2016 | Purchase not verified

    My previous experience of car sales men was bad. Lee from CLS cars is a good honest man. Every request i had was taken care of and was no problem to him. I would recomend them and are greatfull for the service they provided me.


‹ Prev Next ›